We value each of our clients and their rights to privacy. We commit to keeping you and your images safe and confidential, regardless of your lifestyle or career. Images are only shared by our real clients who have given their written consent. The images throughout this website, on our social media platforms, and printed on our advertisements and marketing have been approved by our clients with signed consent forms.
Ways I keep your photographs private:
- No one other myself and my client(s) is allowed in the studio during their session, this includes the hair and makeup artist(s), family, and/or friends
- I edit all images myself in the privacy of my studio space, away from my family.
- All images that are not purchased, are deleted 24 hours after your reveal appointment.
- Only images that have been purchased and are being edited are stored. Once you have received your images and signed your receipt of images will they be deleted and removed from my property.
- Client images are not saved on the cloud, which can be hacked into.
- Names are not shared for those who decide to sign the model release and ask to remain anonymous.